Skip to content


Editorial Board

Ramesh Singh (University of Malaya,  Malaysia)

Editorial Board:
Dinesh Agrawal (The Pennsylvania State University, USA) 
Hideki Aoyama (Keio University, Japan) 
Mark Towler (Ryerson University, Canada) 
Mustafizur Rahman (National University of Singapore, Singapore) 
Noor Azuan Abu Osman (University of Malaya, Malaysia)  
Ray P.S. Han (Peking University, China) 
Sarit Bhaduri (The University of Toledo, USA) 
Franco Concli (Free University of Bozen, Italy) 
Faris Tarlochan (Qatar University, Qatar) 
Rahul Trivedi (GlobalFoundaries, USA)


2017 Journal Metrics

Latest Tweets

Benefit from our free funding service

We offer a free open access support service to make it easier for you to discover and apply for article-processing charge (APC) funding.

Learn more here.